Twitter Takeover at the Science Museum for Early Birds Autism morning

Tincture of Museum

An Early Bird Science Museum An Early Bird Science Museum

I am nervous, we are off to the Science Museum. Early on a Saturday, got to get all the kids up and on the train by 7.50am. Last night thunder and lightning, two kids slept through the lot, one was up till the early hours. Very tempted to stay in bed but today is special, today the Science Museum are letting me take over their Twitter feed so I can tweet our family visit to the Early Birds opening for families who have children with autism.

I am nervous. I remember our first visit, way back in 2013. That day I was nervous about getting out the door, getting on the train, getting to the Science Museum, how my daughter would cope in a new environment, would we have a good time? Would it work out? What if it all goes wrong? Those worries…

View original post 1,485 more words

Leave a Reply

